Inhalt

Sie befinden sich hier: Markt » Marktgemeinderat » Unsere Marktgemeinderäte

Unsere Marktgemeinderäte

Anzer Hans geb. 1956
Landwirtschaftsmeister
Tel-Nr. 09607 574
E-Mail: h.anzer1956@gmail.com
Glaubenwies 2
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CSU
Bayer Julia geb. 1978
Busunternehmerin
E-Mail: info@bayer-busreisen.de Neudorfer Str. 53
92706 Luhe-Wildenau

SPD
(Fraktionsvorsitzende)

Braun Bastian geb. 1977
IT-Unternehmer

Tel.-Nr. 09607 1732
E-Mail: bbraun@valeo-it.com

Bergäcker 2
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CWU
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
Hösl Christoph geb. 1955
Hausmeister
Tel.-Nr. 09607 1392 Tulpenstraße 21
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
FWG
Hotek Maximilian geb. 1992
Bauingenieur
  Rotdornweg 6
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
JU
Kick Hans geb. 1961
Landwirtschaftsmeister / 3. Bürgermeister

Tel.-Nr. 09604 703
E-Mail: info@gartenbau-kick.de

Grünau 1
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CWU
Kres Gerhard geb. 1959
Fachkraft im Auftragszentrum
Tel. 09607 922702
E-Mail: gerhard.kres@t-online.de
Forsthofstraße 16
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CSU
Lindner Benedikt geb. 1983
Realschullehrer
 
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CSU
Mayer Christopher geb. 1984
Angestellter
E-Mail: christopher.mayer@t-online.de Fasanenweg 1
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
SPD
Meißner Hans geb. 1957
Polizeibeamter a.D.
Tel.-Nr. 09607 1241
E-Mail: hans@meissner-neudorf.de
Zur Trad 4
92706 Luhe-Wildenau

Bürgerliste / FWG
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)

Dr. Karl-Heinz Preißer
Lehrbeauftragter
  Neudorfer Str. 16
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
SPD
Püttner Reinhard geb. 1981
Vermessungsbeamter
Mobil-Nr. 0151 18108241
E-Mail: reinhard.puettner@gmx.de
Wiesenstr. 2
92706 Luhe-Wildenau

CSU

Rauch Roland geb. 1969
Medizincontroller
Tel.-Nr. 09607 911349
E-Mail: rolandrauch@rauch-owi.de
Sportplatzstraße 12
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CSU
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
Schärtl Georg geb. 1993
Immobilienmakler
  Am Langen Steg 1
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
JU
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
Weiß Günther geb. 1964
selbstständiger Schreiner
Tel.-Nr. 09607 225
E-Mail: gedankenflieger@t-online.de
Neudorf 42A
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CWU
Ziegler Sigrid geb. 1962
Sparkassenangestellte / 2. Bürgermeisterin
Tel.-Nr. 09607 1468
E-Mail: sigrid.ziegler@yahoo.de
Finkenstraße 22
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
CSU